CSU Rams - Staff For any additional information please contact the Main Office at 970-491-7095.

Staff Listing

aalmanza

Anna Marie Almanza

Title
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: AnnaMarie.Almanza@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2366
Carla Barela-Bloom

Carla Barela-Bloom

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Carla.Barela-Bloom@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095
Ann Bowen

Ann Bowen

Title
Health Professions Advisor

Units
- Health Professions Advising


Contact Info
Email: Ann.Bowen@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Mike Brake

Mike Brake

Title
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Michael.Brake@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7945
Meli Castañeda

Meli Castañeda

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Amelia.Castaneda@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Courtney Conrad

Courtney Conrad

Title
Transition Programs Coordinator (First and Second Year)

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Courtney.Conrad@colostate.edu
Phone: 491-7388
Elliot Cooper

Elliot Cooper

Title
Academic Success Coordinator and Lead Instructor

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Elliot.Cooper@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
mkcutler

Mary Cutler

Title
Customer Service and Communications Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Mary.Cutler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4293
Kimberly De Jong

Kimberly De Jong

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Kimberly.DeJong@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Sam Desta

Sam Desta

Title
Senior Coordinator

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Samrawit.Desta@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0525
Lilly Dethier

Lilly Dethier

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Health Professions Advising
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Lilly.Dethier@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
vdiehl

Vicki Diehl

Title
Business Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Vicki.Diehl@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6186
ggolter

Gaye Digregorio

Title
Executive Director

Units
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Gaye.Digregorio@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Erick Donlucas

Erick Donlucas

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erick.Donlucas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Aaron Escobedo

Aaron Escobedo

Title
Key Plus Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Aaron.Escobedo@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-1786
afortney

Andrea Fortney

Title
Senior Coordinator for Fostering Success Program

Units
- Outreach and Support Programs


Contact Info
Email: Andrea.Fortney@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
angiegon

Angie Gonzalez

Title
Operations Coordinator

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Angie.Gonzalez@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-492-4142
Erica Green

Erica Green

Title
Assistant Director for Operations and Event Management

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erica.Green@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0467
Rebecca Groh

Rebecca Groh

Title
Orientation Programs Coordinator

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Rebecca.Groh@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4184
Myanne Hamm

Myanne Hamm

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Myanne.Hamm@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Okee Hanna

Okee Hanna

Title
Support Services Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Okee.Hanna@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-495-3857
bphayes

Brian Hayes

Title
Key Explore Coordinator + Key Health Professions Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Brian.Hayes@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6407
Dean Helzer

Dean Helzer

Title
Operations Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Dean.Helzer@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Paige Waver

Paige Jacobson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: P.Jacobson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Jessica Klingsmith

Jessica Klingsmith

Title
Associate Director

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Jessica.Klingsmith@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5663
Caitlin Kotnik

Caitlin Kotnik

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Caitlin.Kotnik@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Michaela

Michaela Lecklitner

Title
Key Communities Operations Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Michaela.Lecklitner@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3658
Natalie Lester

Natalie Lester

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Natalie.Lester@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Keith Lopez

Keith Lopez

Title
Associate Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Keith.Lopez@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4304
Miel McCarthy

Miel McCarthy

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Miel.McCarthy@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Shelle McLean

Shelle McLean

Title
Health Professions Advisor

Units
- Health Professions Advising


Contact Info
Email: Shelle.Mclean@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Tai Mesches

Tai Mesches

Title
Key Academic Interdisciplinary Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Tai.Mesches@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2243
Lori Nitzel

Contact Info
Email: Lori.Nitzel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2561
Latoya Noel

Latoya Noel

Title
Assistant Director of Advising Training & Development

Units
- Advising Training and Development


Contact Info
Email: Latoya.Noel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5324
Tae Nosaka

Contact Info
Email: Tae.Nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042
Troy Osborn

Troy Osborn

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Troy.Osborn@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Haley Richards

Haley Richards

Title
Associate Director of Advising

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Haley.Richards@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Terry Richardson

Terry Richardson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Terry.Richardson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Juan Rivas

Juan Rivas

Title
Collegiate Success Coach

Units
- Outreach and Support Programs


Contact Info
Email: Juan.Rivas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Amy Robertson

Amy Robertson

Title
Systems Tech and Assessment Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Amy.Robertson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3337
John Russell

John Russell

Title
IT Technician

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: John.D.Russell@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3108
Charlotte Salinas

Charlotte Salinas

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Charlotte.Salinas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0872
Terry Schlicting

Terry Schlicting

Title
Health Professions Advisor

Units
- Health Professions Advising


Contact Info
Email: Terry.Schlicting@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Josef Schneider

Josef Schneider

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Josef.Schneider@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
msilvey

Michael Silvey

Title
Transition Programs Coordinator (Transfer)

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Michael.Silvey@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5377
Cameron Smistek

Cameron Smistek

Title
Human Resource Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Cameron.Smistek@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3638
did12725

Alejandra Sullivan

Title
Key Academic College Partnerships and Key Civic/Service Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Alejandra.Sullivan@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6837
Rachel Taylor

Rachel Taylor

Title
COSI Grant Coordinator and Student Counselor

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Rachel.Taylor@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Jose Valdez

Jose Valdez

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: J.Valdez@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Kerry Wenzler

Kerry Wenzler

Title
Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Kerry.Wenzler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3671
swernert

Contact Info
Email: Sean.Wernert@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Alex Willoughby

Alex Willoughby

Title
Accounting Technician

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Alex.Willoughby@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7796
jwysocky

Jennifer Wysocky

Title
Assistant Director + Key Culture, Communication, and Sport Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Jenny.Wysocky@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6749
Yingying Zhao

Yingying Zhao

Title
Information Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Yingying.Zhao@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6913