For any additional information please contact the Main Office at 970-491-7095.

Staff Listing

aalmanza

Anna Marie Almanza

Title
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: annamarie.almanza@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2366
Carla Barela-Bloom

Carla Barela-Bloom

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Carla.Barela-Bloom@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095
Ann Bowen

Ann Bowen

Title
Health Professions Advisor

Units
- Health Professions Advising


Contact Info
Email: ann.bowen@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Mike Brake

Mike Brake

Title
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: michael.brake@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7945
Courtney Conrad

Courtney Conrad

Title
Transition Programs Coordinator (First and Second Year)

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: courtney.conrad@colostate.edu
Phone: 970- 970-491-7388
Elliot Cooper

Elliot Cooper

Title
Academic Success Coordinator and Lead Instructor

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Elliot.Cooper@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
mkcutler

Mary Cutler

Title
Customer Service and Communications Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: mary.cutler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4293
sdesta

Sam Desta

Title
Senior Coordinator

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: samrawit.desta@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0525
Lilly Dethier

Lilly Dethier

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Health Professions Advising
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Lilly.Dethier@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
vdiehl

Vicki Diehl

Title
Business Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: vicki.diehl@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6186
ggolter

Gaye Digregorio

Title
Executive Director

Units
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: gaye.digregorio@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Erick Donlucas

Erick Donlucas

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erick.Donlucas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Aaron Escobedo

Aaron Escobedo

Title
Assistant Director for Scholar Success

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: aaron.escobedo@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5576
afortney

Andrea Fortney

Title
Senior Coordinator for Fostering Success Program

Units
- Outreach and Support Programs


Contact Info
Email: andrea.fortney@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Rebecca Groh

Rebecca Groh

Title
Orientation Programs Coordinator

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Rebecca.Groh@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4184
bphayes

Brian Hayes

Title
Key Explore Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: brian.hayes@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6407
Dean Helzer

Dean Helzer

Title
Operations Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Dean.Helzer@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095
Tony Ho

Tony Ho

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Tony.Ho@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Paige Waver

Paige Jacobson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: p.jacobson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Jessica Klingsmith

Jessica Klingsmith

Title
Associate Director

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: jessica.klingsmith@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5663
Caitlin Kotnik

Caitlin Kotnik

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: caitlin.kotnik@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Keith Lopez

Keith Lopez

Title
Associate Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Keith.Lopez@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-4304
Miel McCarthy

Miel McCarthy

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Miel.McCarthy@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Shelle McLean

Shelle McLean

Title
Health Professions Advisor

Units
- Health Professions Advising


Contact Info
Email: shelle.mclean@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Melanie Nichols

Melanie Nichols

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Melanie.Nichols@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095
Lori Nitzel

Contact Info
Email: lori.nitzel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2561
Tae Nosaka

Contact Info
Email: tae.nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042
Monica Paez

Monica Paez

Title
COSI Grant Coordinator and Student Counselor

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Monica.Paez2@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Haley Richards

Haley Richards

Title
Associate Director of Advising

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: haley.richards@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Terry Richardson

Terry Richardson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Terry.Richardson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
jmrivas

Juan Rivas

Title
Collegiate Success Coach

Units
- Outreach and Support Programs


Contact Info
Email: juan.rivas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Amy Robertson

Amy Robertson

Title
Systems Tech and Assessment Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: amy.robertson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3337
Elise Ross

Elise Ross

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: elise.ross@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
John Russell

John Russell

Title
IT Technician

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: John.D.Russell@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3108
Charlotte Salinas

Charlotte Salinas

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Charlotte.Salinas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0872
Josef Schneider

Josef Schneider

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: josef.schneider@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Cameron Smistek

Cameron Smistek

Title
Human Resource Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Cameron.Smistek@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3638
Kayla Tejada

Kayla Tejada

Title
Health Professions Advisor

Units
- Health Professions Advising


Contact Info
Email: kayla.tejada@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Jose Valdez

Jose Valdez

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: j.Valdez@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Kerry Wenzler

Kerry Wenzler

Title
Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: kerry.wenzler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3671
Alex Willoughby

Alex Willoughby

Title
Accounting Technician

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Alex.Willoughby@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7796
jwysocky

Jennifer Wysocky

Title
Key Civic Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: jenny.wysocky@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6749