Community for Excellence Scholar Programs

Staff Listing
Denise Diaz

Denise Diaz

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Denise.Diaz@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Erick Donlucas

Erick Donlucas

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erick.Donlucas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Aaron Escobedo

Aaron Escobedo

Title
Assistant Director for Scholar Success

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: aaron.escobedo@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5576
Miel McCarthy

Miel McCarthy

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Miel.McCarthy@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
fnielsen

Faith Nielsen

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: faith.nielsen@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Lori Nitzel

Contact Info
Email: lori.nitzel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2561
Tae Nosaka

Contact Info
Email: tae.nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042
Monica Paez

Monica Paez

Title
COSI Grant Coordinator and Student Counselor

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Monica.Paez2@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Josef Schneider

Josef Schneider

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: josef.schneider@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Kate Wormus

Kate Wormus

Title
Senior Coordinator

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: katharine.wormus@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095