Community for Excellence Scholar Programs

Staff Listing
Meli Castañeda

Meli Castañeda

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Amelia.Castaneda@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
jtcoates

Jaelyn Coates

Title
Regional Persistence Advisor, KIPP Through College and Career

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Jaelyn.Coates@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-720-357-5476
sdesta

Sam Desta

Title
Senior Coordinator

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: samrawit.desta@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0525
Erick Donlucas

Erick Donlucas

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erick.Donlucas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Erica Green

Erica Green

Title
Assistant Director for Operations and Event Management

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: ejgreen@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0467
Natalie Lester

Natalie Lester

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Natalie.Lester@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Miel McCarthy

Miel McCarthy

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Miel.McCarthy@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Lori Nitzel

Contact Info
Email: lori.nitzel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2561
Tae Nosaka

Contact Info
Email: tae.nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042
aolalde

Adrian Olalde

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Adrian.Olalde@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Sydney Pedregon

Sydney Pedregon

Title
COSI Grant Coordinator and Student Counselor

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Sydney.Pedregon@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Josef Schneider

Josef Schneider

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: josef.schneider@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095