Key Communities

Staff Listing
aalmanza

Anna Marie Almanza

Title
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: annamarie.almanza@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2366
bphayes

Brian Hayes

Title
Key Explore Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: brian.hayes@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6407
Jessica Klingsmith

Jessica Klingsmith

Title
Associate Director

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: jessica.klingsmith@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5663
djnett07

Derek Nettingham

Title
Key Plus and Key Culture, Communication and Sport Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: derek.nettingham@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-1786
Tae Nosaka

Contact Info
Email: tae.nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042
Amy Robertson

Amy Robertson

Title
Systems Tech and Assessment Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: amy.robertson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3337
soleah

Sophia Velez

Title
Key Academic Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: sophia.velez@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6837
jwysocky

Jennifer Wysocky

Title
Key Civic Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: jenny.wysocky@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6749