Orientation and Transition Programs

Orientation & Transition Programs:

Building upon the connections established at orientation and continued through transition programs, new students engage with student leaders, staff and faculty to learn about academic and personal success as they aspire to graduate from CSU.

 

Continue to the OTP website

Staff Listing
Brett Caskey

Brett Caskey

Title
Transition Programs Coordinator (Transfer)

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Brett.Caskey@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5377
Courtney Conrad

Courtney Conrad

Title
Transition Programs Coordinator (First and Second Year)

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: courtney.conrad@colostate.edu
Phone: 970- 970-491-7388
Rebecca Groh

Rebecca Groh

Title
Orientation Programs Coordinator

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Rebecca.Groh@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4184
Keith Lopez

Keith Lopez

Title
Associate Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Keith.Lopez@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-4304
Charlotte Salinas

Charlotte Salinas

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs


Contact Info
Email: Charlotte.Salinas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0872
Kerry Wenzler

Kerry Wenzler

Title
Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: kerry.wenzler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3671