Undeclared Student Advising

Staff Listing
Carla Barela-Bloom

Carla Barela-Bloom

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Carla.Barela-Bloom@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095
Elliot Cooper

Elliot Cooper

Title
Academic Success Coordinator and Lead Instructor

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Elliot.Cooper@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Tony Ho

Tony Ho

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Tony.Ho@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Paige Waver

Paige Jacobson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: p.jacobson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Caitlin Kotnik

Caitlin Kotnik

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: caitlin.kotnik@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Melanie Nichols

Melanie Nichols

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Melanie.Nichols@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095
Haley Richards

Haley Richards

Title
Associate Director of Advising

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: haley.richards@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Terry Richardson

Terry Richardson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Terry.Richardson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Elise Ross

Elise Ross

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: elise.ross@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Jose Valdez

Jose Valdez

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: j.Valdez@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095