Business Operations, Systems, and Support

Support “unit” for the Collaborative for Student Achievement.  Business Operations contains Finance, HR, Travel, Reception and Welcome Center Staff, Customer Service, and Technical Support.

CSU Rams - Staff
Staff Listing

Mike Brake

Title
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Collaborative Management Team


Contact Info
Email: Michael.Brake@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7945

Mary Cutler

Title
Customer Service and Communications Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Mary.Cutler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4293

Vicki Diehl

Title
Business Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Collaborative Management Team


Contact Info
Email: Vicki.Diehl@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6186

Okee Hanna

Title
Support Services Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Okee.Hanna@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-495-3857

Dean Helzer

Title
Operations Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Dean.Helzer@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Contact Info
Email: Lori.Nitzel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2561

John Russell

Title
IT Technician

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: John.D.Russell@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3108

Cameron Smistek

Title
Human Resource Coordinator

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Cameron.Smistek@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3638

Alex Willoughby

Title
Accounting Technician

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Alex.Willoughby@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7796

Yingying Zhao

Title
Information Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Yingying.Zhao@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6913