Community for Excellence Scholar Programs

CSU Rams - Staff
Staff Listing
Meli Castañeda

Meli Castañeda

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Amelia.Castaneda@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Sam Desta

Sam Desta

Title
Senior Coordinator

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Samrawit.Desta@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0525
Erick Donlucas

Erick Donlucas

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erick.Donlucas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Erica Green

Erica Green

Title
Assistant Director for Operations and Event Management

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erica.Green@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0467
Myanne Hamm

Myanne Hamm

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Myanne.Hamm@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Natalie Lester

Natalie Lester

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Natalie.Lester@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Miel McCarthy

Miel McCarthy

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Miel.McCarthy@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Lori Nitzel

Contact Info
Email: Lori.Nitzel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2561
Tae Nosaka

Contact Info
Email: Tae.Nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042
Josef Schneider

Josef Schneider

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Josef.Schneider@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Rachel Taylor

Rachel Taylor

Title
COSI Grant Coordinator and Student Counselor

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Rachel.Taylor@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095