Community for Excellence Scholar Programs

CSU Rams - Staff
Staff Listing

Meli Castañeda

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Amelia.Castaneda@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Sam Desta

Title
Senior Coordinator

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Samrawit.Desta@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0525

Erick Donlucas

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erick.Donlucas@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Erica Green

Title
Assistant Director for Operations and Event Management

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Erica.Green@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0467

Myanne Hamm

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Myanne.Hamm@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Natalie Lester

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Natalie.Lester@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Miel McCarthy

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Miel.McCarthy@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Contact Info
Email: Lori.Nitzel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2561

Contact Info
Email: Tae.Nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042

Josef Schneider

Title
Scholar Success Specialist

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Josef.Schneider@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Rachel Taylor

Title
COSI Grant Coordinator and Student Counselor

Units
- Community for Excellence Scholar Programs


Contact Info
Email: Rachel.Taylor@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095