Collaborative Management Team

They meet on a weekly basis to lead the units within Collaborative for Student Achievement building.

CSU Rams - Staff
Staff Listing

Mike Brake

Title
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Collaborative Management Team


Contact Info
Email: Michael.Brake@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7945

Lilly Dethier

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Health Professions Advising
- Collaborative Management Team


Contact Info
Email: Lilly.Dethier@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Vicki Diehl

Title
Business Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Collaborative Management Team


Contact Info
Email: Vicki.Diehl@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6186

Gaye Digregorio

Title
Executive Director

Units
- Collaborative Management Team


Contact Info
Email: Gaye.Digregorio@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Contact Info
Email: Tae.Nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042

Contact Info
Email: Kerry.Wenzler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3671