Director’s Staff

Executive Director Gaye Digregorio’s direct reports, the Director’s Staff group are the Directors and Associate Directors that meet on a weekly basis to lead the Collaborative for Student Achievement.

CSU Rams - Staff
Staff Listing
Mike Brake

Mike Brake

Title
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Michael.Brake@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7945
Lilly Dethier

Lilly Dethier

Title
Assistant Director

Units
- Health Professions Advising
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Lilly.Dethier@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
vdiehl

Vicki Diehl

Title
Business Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Vicki.Diehl@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6186
ggolter

Gaye Digregorio

Title
Executive Director

Units
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Gaye.Digregorio@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Tae Nosaka

Contact Info
Email: Tae.Nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042
Kerry Wenzler

Kerry Wenzler

Title
Director

Units
- Orientation and Transition Programs
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: Kerry.Wenzler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3671
swernert

Contact Info
Email: Sean.Wernert@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095