Exploratory Studies Student Advising

CSU Rams - Staff
Staff Listing

Carla Barela-Bloom

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Carla.Barela-Bloom@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095

Elliot Cooper

Title
Academic Success Coordinator and Lead Instructor

Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Elliot.Cooper@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Kimberly De Jong

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Kimberly.DeJong@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Paige Jacobson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: P.Jacobson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Penny Lane

Title


Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: plane@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-cademic Success Coordinator

Troy Osborn

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Troy.Osborn@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Haley Richards

Title
Associate Director of Advising

Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Haley.Richards@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Terry Richardson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Terry.Richardson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Jose Valdez

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: J.Valdez@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

Robert White

Title


Units
- Exploratory Studies Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: rowhite@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-cademic Success Coordinator