Key Communities

CSU Rams - Staff
Staff Listing

Anna Marie Almanza

Title
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: AnnaMarie.Almanza@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2366

Aaron Escobedo

Title
Key Plus Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Aaron.Escobedo@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-1786

Brian Hayes

Title
Key Explore Coordinator + Key Health Professions Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Brian.Hayes@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6407

Jessica Klingsmith

Title
Associate Director

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Jessica.Klingsmith@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5663

Michaela Lecklitner

Title
Key Communities Operations Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Michaela.Lecklitner@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3658

Tai Mesches

Title
Key Academic Interdisciplinary Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Tai.Mesches@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2243

Contact Info
Email: Tae.Nosaka@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6042

Amy Robertson

Title
Systems Tech and Assessment Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Amy.Robertson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3337

Alejandra Sullivan

Title
Key Academic College Partnerships and Key Civic/Service Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Alejandra.Sullivan@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6837

Jennifer Wysocky

Title
Assistant Director + Key Culture, Communication, and Sport Coordinator

Units
- Key Communities


Contact Info
Email: Jenny.Wysocky@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6749