Undeclared Student Advising

CSU Rams - Staff
Staff Listing
Carla Barela-Bloom

Carla Barela-Bloom

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Carla.Barela-Bloom@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095
Elliot Cooper

Elliot Cooper

Title
Academic Success Coordinator and Lead Instructor

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Elliot.Cooper@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Kimberly De Jong

Kimberly De Jong

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Kimberly.DeJong@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Paige Waver

Paige Jacobson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: P.Jacobson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Caitlin Kotnik

Caitlin Kotnik

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Caitlin.Kotnik@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Troy Osborn

Troy Osborn

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Troy.Osborn@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Haley Richards

Haley Richards

Title
Associate Director of Advising

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Haley.Richards@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Terry Richardson

Terry Richardson

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: Terry.Richardson@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
Jose Valdez

Jose Valdez

Title
Academic Success Coordinator

Units
- Undeclared Student Advising


Contact Info
Email: J.Valdez@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095
swernert

Contact Info
Email: Sean.Wernert@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095