Business Operations, Systems, and Support

Support “unit” for the Collaborative for Student Achievement.  Business Operations contains Finance, HR, Travel, Reception and Welcome Center Staff, Customer Service, and Technical Support.

Staff Listing
Mike Brake

Mike Brake

Title
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: michael.brake@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7945
mkcutler

Mary Cutler

Title
Customer Service and Communications Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: mary.cutler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4293
vdiehl

Vicki Diehl

Title
Business Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support
- Director’s Staff


Contact Info
Email: vicki.diehl@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6186
Dean Helzer

Dean Helzer

Title
Operations Manager

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Dean.Helzer@ColoState.EDU
Phone: 970-491-7095
Lori Nitzel

Contact Info
Email: lori.nitzel@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-2561
John Russell

John Russell

Title
IT Technician

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: John.D.Russell@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3108
Cameron Smistek

Cameron Smistek

Title
Human Resource Specialist

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Cameron.Smistek@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3638
Alex Willoughby

Alex Willoughby

Title
Accounting Technician

Units
- Business Operations, Systems, and Support


Contact Info
Email: Alex.Willoughby@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7796