Outreach and Support Programs is supported by staff who work with Outreach and Support, the Fostering Success Program, Orientation and Transition Programs, Advising Training, Exploratory Studies, Health Professions Advising, Key Communities, and the Community for Excellence. Please see below for specific staff:
Assessment and Reporting

Mike Brake

Associate Director of Assessment and Technology

Email: Michael.Brake@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7945

 

Yingying Zhao

Information Manager

Email: Yingying.Zhao@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6913

Budget

Vicki Diehl

Business Manager

Email: Vicki.Diehl@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6186

Calendars, Scheduling, Operations and Welcome Center

Mary Cutler

Customer Service and Communications Specialist

Email: Mary.Cutler@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-4293

 

Dean Helzer

Operations Manager

Email: Dean.Helzer@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7095

 

Okee Hanna

Support Services Specialist

Email: Okee.Hanna@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-495-3857

Human Resources

Cameron Smistek

Human Resource Coordinator

Email: Cameron.Smistek@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3638

 

Vicki Diehl

Business Manager

Email: Vicki.Diehl@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6186

Technology Support

Mike Brake

Associate Director of Assessment and Technology

Email: Michael.Brake@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7945